Sponsors

The Heart Gallery would not be possible without the enthusiastic support that we receive from the community. The Heart Gallery would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for the help that they provide:


Underwriters

The Batchelor Foundation


Children’s Services Council of Broward Count
y (www2.cscbroward.org)

 

 


 Festus and Helen Stacy Foundation (www.fsfnd.org)

 

 


 The Galleria Mall (www.galleriamall-fl.com)

 

The Hobbs Foundation

The Hudson Family Foundation

The Huizenga Family Foundation 


The Miami Dolphins
(www.miamidolphins.com)

 

 

 

The Steve Shelton Family


Sustainers

 AutoNation (www.autonation.com)

 Boies Schiller & Flexner (www.bsfllp.com)

   Children’s Home Society of Broward County (www.chsfl.org) 

 

  Ed Morse Automotive (www.edmorse.com)

 


 First Presbyterian Church of Fort Lauderdale (www.firstpres.cc)

 


 JM Field Marketing (www.jmfieldmarketing.com)

 


 Lotspeich Company of Florida (www.lcfinc.com)

 

 


 Orange Theory Fitness (www.orangetheoryfitness.com)

 


Pediatric Associates (www.pediatricassociates.com)

 

 


 Rodriguez, Kinzbrunner & Company, LLP (www.rrkcpas.com)

 

 Seitlin Insurance (www.seitlin.com)

 


US Media Television Inc (www.usmediatelevision.com)

 

Fruio (fruio.com)

 

William Watts Foundation

 

 Truluck’s (www.trulucks.com)

 


Supporters

Broward Health (www.browardhealth.org)

Chick-fil-A/Pompano Beach

Children’s Opportunity Group

City Furniture (www.city-furniture.com)

Franklin Templeton Investments (www.franklintempleton.com)

Greenberg Traurig LLC (www.gtlaw.com)

The Lillian Jean Kaplan Foundation

Alexis Kovic, Kovic Design

LaCroix (www.lacroixwater.com)

Offerdahl’s Café Grill (www.offerdahls.com)

Publix Supermarkets (www.publix.com)

Reedy Photographic Services (www.reedyphoto.com)

Tom Salyer Photography (www.tomsalyer.com)

United Capital Planning Group (www.united-capital-of-south-florida.unitedcp.com)


Individual Donors

Michael and Ramy Boorom

Henry Boyce

John and Kathie Brennan

Ryan and Daren Cronin

Kerry Ferguson and Roger Welch

Martin and Nicole Hanaka

Bill and Amy Harley

Steve and Candace Kelley

Charlie Levy

John and Barbara Schechter

Tom and Terri Shelton

Wes and Kelli Shelton

Alan and Phyllis Thomas


Event Hosts

The Capital Grille (www.thecapitalgrille.com)

Ken and Maureen Fengler

Funderdome (www.funderdome.net)

Truluck’s (www.trulucks.com)